Swim ClubNameE-MailPhone
Barclay FarmWill Beckerwbecker123@verizon.net(856) 313-8748
BrooksideAnthony Esgrobrooksideswimclub@gmail.com(609) 254-2078
CharlestonKen Billetbilletken@gmail.com(856) 912-3284
Cherry ValleyJim Lympermjrepmyl@comcast.net(856) 904-0194
Chestnut RunLes Berryberryjr71@msn.com(856) 297-7172
Covered BridgeJay Wattsjaybird351jw@gmail.com(609) 280-0354
DeerbrookNeil FleisherFleishmo6@aol.com(609) 230-3609
Downs FarmNancy Welshwelshfam6@verizon.net(856) 669-1031
Downs FarmKim Wannerkimhenry20@yahoo.com(856) 882-6892
ErltonBecky ChiarieriBeckychiarieri@gmail.com(856) 873-3050
Fox HollowClifton Quayclifton.quay@stantec.com(856) 905-8453
GeorgetownRebecca Bertramrebecca.j.bertram@verizon.net(856) 455-6000
(609) 247-6191
GibbstownTheresa Wordelmanntwordelmann@hotmail.com(732) 690-6575
GreenfieldsJoe Peguesjosephpegues128@comcast.net(609) 458-0582
GreenfieldsJamie Jessjess529@comcast.net(609) 617-1057
Greenwood ParkCatherine Kolodzeyckolodzey116@gmail.com(856) 287-3209
Haddon GlenKristin Fitzpatrickkikjoy@rocketmail.com(856) 745-5490
HaddontowneJulie Toonejuliann.toone@gmail.com(856) 220-5038
HaddontowneJulia Contianjulegrl@msn.com(609) 504-6068
Kingston EstatesPaul Hafnerphafner@cherryhillpolice.com(856) 667-2054
(856) 465-5350
Old OrchardJohn Moyerjdm335@verizon.net(609) 929-1091
Pheasant RunErin Mansukanierinmansukani411@comcast.net(610) 453-0450
PomonaChris Waggonorcwags@verizon.net(609) 304-8648
RivertonJen Waldhauserjeswaldhauser@yahoo.com(856) 829-0742
(410) 916-5198
StratfordSteve Pandzastevenpandza@gmail.com(609) 314-6517
SunnybrookJessica La Groujbaldt3@yahoo.com(609) 410-7946
Tavistock HillsTodd Hutchinsonatdshutch@yahoo.com(609) 505-6057
Tenby ChaseKatie Ferronikbferroni@gmail.com(717) 503-9203
VoorheesBrent Schwartzblsudel@aol.com(856) 725-3260
WedgewoodRob Berzanskiberzans@yahoo.com(856) 298-0506
WenonahBeth Sprigmanbsprigman@gmail.com(609) 254-3326
Wexford LeasFrederick Doldf_dold@yahoo.com(215) 964-5853
Whitman SqaureJoe Newcomenewks01@aol.com(856) 397-0065
WillowdaleLee Leibowitzlee.r.leibowitz@gmail.com(856) 448-2573
WoodbineMike O'Callaghanmocallaghan@comcast.net(609) 206-4814
WoodcrestJohn Doylejohnmdoyle@verizon.net(856) 816-6754
WoodstreamDoug Cryslerdcrysler@verizon.net(215) 694-4453